You are here::

Our Team

Geoff

Geoff Jones

Managing Director

geoff@optimal-uk.co.uk

Harry

Harry Jones

General Manager

harry@optimal-uk.co.uk

Fiona

Fiona Jones

Office Manager

fiona@optimal-uk.co.uk

Internal Sales/ Customer Services

Hannah

Hannah Bentham

Administrative Assistant

hannah@optimal-uk.co.uk

Amy

Amy Williams

Administrative Assistant

amy@optimal-uk.co.uk

Product Development & Warranties

Steve

Steve Ellesmore

Product Development & Warranties

steve@optimal-uk.co.uk

Commercial Manager

Alan Wood

Alan Wood

Commerical Manager

alan@optimal-uk.co.uk

Accounts

Fleur

Fleur Russel

Accounts Manager

fleur@optimal-uk.co.uk

Warehouse & Logistics

Mac

Michael McDowell

Warehouse Supervisor

mac@optimal-uk.co.uk

Health and Safety & HR

Emma

Emma Cromarty

Human Resources & Health and Safety

emma@optimal-uk.co.uk

IT Support

Pete

Peter Lander

IT Support